Book Clubs

Standard

It’s been so long since I posted! Not that I haven’t been reading, I just seem to have swept into the Book Club vortex! I facilitate two different book clubs each month for my job, and for some reason, for the last couple of months, we’ve been reading some pretty hefty books. I guess somebody needs to pay a little more attention to the page count! By the time I finish one, it’s time to read the other, and not a lot of  time for extracurricular reading. : ( Here’s some of the titles we’ve read recently, and not a bad apple in the bunch!

        

About Colette

Hi, my name is Colette (Cookie to my favorite people!), and I doodle. A lot. As an artist and teacher, I believe that art should be fun and accessible to everyone. It is my sincere hope that you will be inspired to create your own masterpieces as we embark on our artistic journey. Welcome!

Leave a comment