Agent X by Noah Boyd

Standard

Oh, Steve Vail! You’re my favorite ex-FBI agent/bricklayer/sculptor ever! Too bad you’re so hung up on Kate…

When Steve worked with the FBI on a difficult case in “The Bricklayer”, it was supposed to be a one shot deal. When he goes to Washington DC for what he hopes will be a romantic New Year’s Eve date with Kate, it becomes much more complicated when he is asked by the FBI to take on another case.

A Russian agent has informed the FBI that one of their own is working as a double agent. As Steve and the team try to figure out Calculus’ puzzles, the body count starts to rise, and Kate is brought under suspicion.

This story had so many twists and turns, I almost lost the plot, but it was a most entertaining ride! I’m hoping they’ll bring Steve to the big screen – the world could use another hero like him!

About Colette

Hi, my name is Colette (Cookie to my favorite people!), and I doodle. A lot. As an artist and teacher, I believe that art should be fun and accessible to everyone. It is my sincere hope that you will be inspired to create your own masterpieces as we embark on our artistic journey. Welcome!

Leave a comment